Wilfrid Laurier's Green Team

ITS ALMOST HALLOWEEN! DO YOU KNOW WHAT THIS MEANS?

IT MEANS YOU CAN GET A FREE MUG!!

Next week come check out the EcoHawks LUG-A-MUG Event and win a FREE travel mug courtesy of the EcoHawks! We will be all over campus so be sure to check out the following locations, FROM 10-4 everyday!

MONDAY & TUESDAY: THE SCIENCE ATRIUM

WEDNESDAY & THURSDAY: THE CONCOURSE

FRIDAY: DINING HALL

ALSO….

SEE YOU NEXT WEEK! HAVE A GOOD WEEKEND AND A SAFE HALLOWEEN.

Comments on: "Thirsty Thursday’s: LUG-A-MUG NEXT WEEK" (6)

  1. Daria said:

    I am so excited to WIN a mug!!

  2. Emilyy said:

    hahaha i like the quiz!

  3. Erynn said:

    Here is poem that I wrote on an eco-dare to get my free eco-mug!!!!! Enjoy!

    Ode to the Eco-Mug

    When I wake up everyday,
    I think there must be an eco way,
    To save the world from lots of trash,
    But then into a wall I did crash,
    Oh wait I know what I must do,
    So that the world won’t cry Boo HOO,
    To every class I must lug,
    my world friendly Eco-Mug!

  4. Internal Activities said:

    I love that poem! Thanks for coming by the booth, Erynn 🙂 🙂

  5. Jenn Carr said:

    My poem is embarrassing but I won a mug 🙂

    Reusable mugs deserve a hug
    They create less waste, and waste is such a haste (?)
    Mugs are stylish, cool and fun
    Plastic is gross, ugly… and not fun.

    🙂

  6. Victoria said:

    love the never have i ever quiz! I think i’ll have to remember some of these next time i’m asked to play! 🙂

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

